Top Online Poker Winners for 2010

Once again, eff you Phil Ivey's wallet.

Nobody insanely crushed 2010 online at Full Tilt like in 2009, when Patrik Antonius banked nearly $9M and Phil Ivey took over $6M.

Still, some big movers. Here are Full Tilt’s biggest nosebleed winners and losers for 2010. Also after the jump we have all-time online winners (via HighStakesDB).

1. Daniel “jungleman12″ Cates: $5.5M
2. Andreas “skjervøy” Torbergsen: $3.7M
3. Tom “durrrr” Dwan: $3.6M
4. Phil Ivey: $3M
5. Di “Urindanger” Dang: $2.1M

Among big money losers were Brian Townsend ($4.12M), Ilari “Ziigmund” Sahamies ($2M), Gus Hansen ($1.67M), and
isildur1 ($414,000).

Read more about it all on Poker King here. Top all-time earners after the jump.

Top All-Time Online Winners (via HighStakesDB)

1. Phil Ivey $18,669,661
2. Patrik Antonius $10,684,269
3. OMGClayAiken $7,779,409
4. Urindanger $7,126,697
5. trex313 $5,809,093
6. jungleman12 $5,050,240
7. durrrr $4,987,735
8. theASHMAN103 $4,512,726


One Response

Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published