Erick Lindgren Takes 2008 WSOP Player of the Year Lead

Erick Lindgren overtakes 2008 WSOP Player of the Year lead

With his third place finish in the $50,000 H.O.R.S.E. event, Full Tilt Poker pro Erick Lindgren overtook the lead for 2008 WSOP Player of the Year.

Lindgren now has 245 points, 10 ahead of Barry Greenstein, who moved into second place with math math math 235.

Previous leader, Jacobo Fernadez, has cashed again (making it seven for the year) but fell back to third with 232.

Get full standings here.


Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published