NBC Heads-Up Line-Up Listed, Partially

Bdgirlskatie14_1We’re so busy lately we’re lazy, if that even makes sense, which it does but we’re too busy/lazy to explain why it does.

And because we are so busy/lazy, we’re just going to publish word-for-word what NBC said about the partial list of players invited to play the National Heads-Up Poker Championship (the stuff in italics after the jump) and to pretty it up we’ll accompany it with a photo of our all-time favorite (and this time we mean it) Bodog Girl Katie Nault and her sister Kim (the two girls you see in the photo):

Who’s playing in this year’s National Heads-Up Poker Championship? Sixteen of the world’s best players have already committed, including 2005 winner Phil Hellmuth, 2006 winner Ted Forrest, Phil Ivey, Jamie Gold and many more.

Here’s a list of 16 players (in alphabetical order) who have committed to this year’s event:
Doyle Brunson
Johnny Chan
Antonio Esfandiari
Sam Farha
Chris Ferguson (2005 and 2006 runner up)
Ted Forrest (2006 champion)
Jamie Gold
Joe Hachem
Gus Hansen
Jennifer Harman
Phil Hellmuth (2005 champion)
Phil Ivey
Howard Lederer
Chris Moneymaker
Daniel Negreanu
Greg Raymer

For more go to NBCheadsup.com.

For more of Katie and Kim, be sure to check out their full spread at BodogNation.com.

For candid photos of Katie we took at the WSOP, go here and scroll down.


Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published