Steve Billirakis Wins 2011 WSOP Europe PLO Bracelet

The youngest ever bracelet winner now has two.

Back in 2007, Steve Billirakis became the younger ever World Series of Poker bracelet winner.

Four years later, he became not-the-youngest-ever-two-time-bracelet-winner, capturing WSOP-E Event #3 (€5,300 PLO).

For the win, Billirakis banks €238,140. He defeated Michele Di Lauro (€147,171) heads-up for the title. Sam Trickett finished fourth (€77,642) and November Nine Eoghan O’Dea came in ninth (€21,221).

Get full results here.

In related tournament news, Event #4 (€3,200 NLH Shoot-Out) is down to the final table with Bertrand ‘ElkY’ Grospellier among the remaining 10. Get the full final table listing here.


Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published