Trishelle Canatella Is The One the Clock Winner

Maria Ho gave it a good run. The On the Clock trophy was within her reach. But unlike the 2007 WSOP Main Event, Ho would not be the Last Woman StandingTM.

Instead, continuing on with the Year of the WomanTM, Trishelle Canatella, a woman, takes the On the Clock trophy and $1,000,000.*

* All prize money awarded with trophy has no real monetary value.


Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published